RTOR’s Latest Review: Freelistofrenttoownhomes.com

It’s a mixed battlefield out there; I won’t sugar-coat it. The thing is, though, rent-to-own homes as you may see are even now still on the rise, and for good reason. It’s an excellent way to build your credit while living on the property. Convenient. Quick. Easy. Simple. Safe.

So it would do you justice to do your research.

This Review Is All About Freelistofrenttoownhomes.com

Long word, yes — big promise? Definitely yes. Ironically enough, this takes an idea that may be interesting but also difficult to navigate, for good reason. After all, rent-to-own homes are largely very popular, possibly just as popular as all the outdoor living spaces we keep seeing in the industry, so hence there are plenty of websites out there that’ll force you to registerrent to own roller coaster information just so you can see listings.

Furthermore, rent-to-own homes are such a big deal that you’ll find so many sites out there that either offer free listings or not, so you as a prospective rent-to-own homeowner would have to do a lot of research to find the site that can offer you enough listings to land the right house, at the right time, and get you the keys to walk right through that door into your new home!

Guess what: this site, freelistofrenttoownhomes.com, does exactly that. It seriously does!

Think of freelistofrenttoownhomes.com as a sort of aggregate site, an affiliate of the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program, getting you in the backdoor and not having to wait in a line for the roller coaster at the theme park. It’s your backstage pass. It’s your key inside.

And Take Note: This Is a Big Deal in This Business

This is the real estate industry we’re talking about here. Time’s money. And if you’re spending it looking at X amount of sites for an X period of time, you just might be X’ed out of the prospect of this or that rent-to-own home showing itself to you and getting a leg up on all the other tenant/buyers out there.

It’s competition. And this, without a doubt, is your secret weapon. Rent to Own Reviews agrees: freelistofrenttoownhomes.com scores high on the chart here. Register your email today!


   75 Comments


  1. Christina modlin
      May 8, 2015

    I would like to have a listing of houses for rent under the 500.00 range

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Christina,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  2. Christina modlin
      May 8, 2015

    For here in Anderson Indiana

  3. Marisa Spano
      May 9, 2015

    Hello how are you.? I am a young woman looking for an affordable place fo myself+1 and I am just starting out so the price on a rent to own must be very generous. Thanks.

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Marisa,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  4. Anthony Richardson
      May 9, 2015

    I`m really interested in this site.

    • wpadmin
        May 12, 2015

      Thank you for the comment, Anthony. Do register for your free, comprehensive list of rent-to-own homes, and know that the list will constantly update with new properties hitting the market, so always do return for regular checks. Call us at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you. Thank you!

  5. yolanda castro
      May 10, 2015

    I’m very interested in rent to own, need a place as soon as possible. Oneo r two bedrooms would be nice. But i don’t know how real this is. Please help me i have a four month old baby and i work full time

    • wpadmin
        May 12, 2015

      Hello, Yolanda,

      Give us a call at 888-920-4893. Have you registered with the freelistofrenttoownhomes.com as well? With registration, you gain access to a full, updated list of properties, so it’s in your best interests to do so.

  6. Yvonne Brown
      May 10, 2015

    Looking for a rent to own

  7. Yvonne Brown
      May 10, 2015

    I have been looking at Different sites who ask for money.
    It is depressing because I really need a rent to own home.

    • wpadmin
        May 12, 2015

      Hello, Yvonne,

      Have you registered with the freelistofrenttoownhomes.com already? If not, do so. You gain access to a wide and comprehensive list of active properties on the market that are specified as rent-to-own, so please do so. You can also call us at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you when the time comes for you to buy the property and own your very first home.

  8. Carla Dauch
      May 11, 2015

    Before winter of this year we would like to rent a house in the Ellington area of CT so our daughter doesn’t have to change schools. We have pets we are looking for something with a fenced in small yard.
    We are trying to in load our current house that is a money pit! We are not looking to own. We would like a three bedroom two bathroom with laundry hook up.
    Let me know what you are able to do for us. We can’t afford to pay much.
    Thank you
    Carla Dauch
    860-461-5627

    • wpadmin
        May 12, 2015

      Hello, Carla,

      We appreciate the feedback and invite you to give us a call at 888-920-4893. You will have some steps to take in order to see if there’s approval down the road for a rent-to-own, if that’s what you’re interested in, but there’s also credit repair and even identity theft protection that you’ll have to be aware of regarding your credit report. All of this we can guide you on as well as take care of for you if you do give us a call. Thanks so much.

  9. Ginger brown
      May 12, 2015

    I’m looking for a 3 bedroom 2bath single family home. It needs to be within 40mins from olive branch,ms city schools. My credit score is between 520 and 600. Mostly due to bankruptcy in 2009. I’m currently living in apartment that costs close to 1200.00 a month. I’m looking for something bigger and much cheaper.

    • wpadmin
        May 12, 2015

      Hello, Ginger,

      Please do give us a call at 888-920-4893, so we can consult you on the possibilities of securing a rent-to-own home in your area. We focus on the national level, so it may be possible that we can locate a property fitting your criteria, and your credit score’s well on its way to the level it needs to be for a home mortgage as well, so you might not need much help from us. Again, give us a call. We’ll see what we can do.

  10. Linda Trammel
      May 12, 2015

    I feel like I shouldn’t have to pay for a list of rent to own home when I doing a credit repair it should be free.

    • wpadmin
        May 12, 2015

      Hello, Linda,

      We do appreciate the feedback. When you register on the site, know that the entire list of rent-to-own homes IS free to view. When qualifying for a rent-to-own home, though, you may (or may not) need credit repair to ensure you’ll receive approval for the mortgage when it comes time for you to buy on the lease option. Call us at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do in your area, please.

  11. celestine whindleton
      May 12, 2015

    Interest in homes really in Hawaii

    • wpadmin
        May 12, 2015

      Hello, Celestine,

      We appreciate the feedback and invite you to give us a call at 888-920-4893 to get you started, seeing if you qualify for a rent-to-own home.

  12. celestine whindleton
      May 12, 2015

    Prefer Hawaii

  13. Lisa Stuckey
      May 12, 2015

    I’m searching for a 4 bedrooms and 2 baths home. I’m am also on a fixed income . I would like to have low monthly payments with a chance yo rent to own.

    • wpadmin
        May 12, 2015

      Hello, Lisa,

      We’ll be glad to try and help you. Simply call us at 888-920-4893, and we’ll see what we can do in your area.

  14. Ketra short
      May 13, 2015

    We are moving from West Virginia to Pueblo Colorado and need help finding a place to call home. We are looking for 3 bedroom 2 bath that accepts dogs because I have a companion Australian Sheppard for my autistic son and I have a blue heeler service dog because I have seizures.

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Ketra,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  15. etta
      May 14, 2015

    I want to have access to homes to rent and rent to own homes please. Thanks!

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Etta,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  16. Angela holmes
      May 15, 2015

    I m looking for a three bed two bath house with a garage rent to own working with Lexington to straighten out my credit need bad.

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Angela,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  17. Tia
      May 18, 2015

    We’re like for a Nice size two or three bedroom house to rent to own. And don’t have money for a down payment, also to build my credit would be wonderful!! HELP ME, PLEASE!! TIA

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Tia,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  18. melissa
      May 19, 2015

    Interested in finding a rent to own home in the tazewell/Harrogate tn area. This is a great and informative site. Thank you

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Melissa,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  19. Claudia Key
      May 19, 2015

    I really need a rent to own home…and can u all help me

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Claudia,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  20. Myrna L. Paurnia
      May 22, 2015

    I’m interested in your rent to own preferrably here in hawaii. I’m looking for 3 bedrooms 2 baths family home and Iwould like ro have a low monthly payment.

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Myrna,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  21. Serena
      May 22, 2015

    I’m looking for place in California 3/2 home with owner who willing to work with section8

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Serena,

      Please do call the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what we can do for you, and let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  22. Ronnett Jackson
      May 28, 2015

    Hello I am on a fixed budget but would like to know more about the rent to own properties. I am looking for a 2 bedroom home with 1.5 bath. I would like to hopefully look to move by September of this year. could someone please contact me with more information. It would be greatly appreciated.

    Thank you in advance.

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Ronnett,

      Thanks for the inquiry, and you’re welcome to contact the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program for more information about what we can do for you at 888-920-4893. Be sure to say that Pierre Roustan referred you as well. Thanks!

  23. Duane Rollin
      June 5, 2015

    Looking for rent to own

  24. leanna
      June 8, 2015

    i have tried to get the free listing but i cant get it to come up. i am on a fixed income and i am looking for home with two or three bedroom i need to find one by the first of july. i would like to have something that is pet friendly and with a land with it. can u help me if you can please email

  25. manuel trevino
      June 19, 2015

    boy do i need a pet friendly rent to own. Please help

  26. Deborah Brantley
      June 28, 2015

    I’m very interested in rent to own homes, I need a place as soon as possible but really do not understand
    the process. My family & I need a place we can call home! 🙂

    • wpadmin
        June 29, 2015

      Hello, Deborah,

      Thanks for the inquiry, and you’re welcome to contact the BBB A-rated H.O.P.E. Program for more information about a free list of rent-to-own homes. You may make it even easier by accessing the Free List of Rent-to-Own Homes as well via this link. Otherwise, call the program at 888-920-4893 for more information, and be sure to state that Pierre Roustan referred you. Thanks!

  27. Raymond Miller
      July 4, 2015

    Look for a home reasonable cost for a family of four
    Low monthly payments in Eunice Louisiana

    • wpadmin
        July 6, 2015

      Hello, Raymond,

      Thanks for the inquiry, and if you haven’t already signed up as a member with the Free List of Rent-to-Own Homes, do so immediately. You’re also welcome to give them a call at 888-920-4893 and let them know that Pierre Roustan sent you.

  28. lydia vasquez
      July 9, 2015

    Free listings of homes in sacramento

    • wpadmin
        July 23, 2015

      Hello, Lydia,

      Thanks for the inquiry. Definitely check with this free list of rent-to-own homes for more information, and you’re also welcome to make a call at 888-920-4893 for more information (be sure to let them know that Pierre Roustan referred you).

  29. Brandy
      August 13, 2015

    Looking to rent to own home for myself and my girls im a single mom that wants to give her kids a nice home to live in. I would love if someone good help me do this for me and my kids. Thank you Brandy

    • wpadmin
        August 14, 2015

      Hello, Brandy,

      Thanks for the inquiry, and I invite you to fill in your information right here to have a specialist contact you immediately. Thanks so much.

  30. latasha
      September 14, 2015

    Looking for rent to own listings in Killeen Tx 76543 area

    • wpadmin
        September 30, 2015

      Hello, Latasha,

      Thank you for your inquiry, and you can contact the H.O.P.E. Program at 888-920-4893 for more information about what they can do for you.

  31. cynthia mullen
      October 14, 2015

    Im look for home owner who accept rentto ownwith nice home 3 bedroom withmaster room. Plenty room for queen size bed. 1.5 or 1 bathroom with 2 car garage who can work section 8. Callme 7204214712

    • wpadmin
        November 27, 2015

      Hello, Cynthia,

      Thank you for your inquiry. Please fill out your information via the link, and a specialist will contact you immediately.

  32. neisia
      October 23, 2015

    Live in chgo need a single family home for me and my two daughters rent to own
    I work 33 hours a week
    Have lex. Firm helping me get my credit better
    Credit score is about 700

    but I don’t have enough income a month

    Really need some financial help to rent to own

    • wpadmin
        November 27, 2015

      Hello, Neisia,

      Thank you for your inquiry. Please fill out your information via the link, and a specialist will contact you immediately.

  33. Nana
      December 7, 2015

    There are some goverment programs available for debt couseling 855-612-0291. With the economy as bad as it has been credit repair is important too 844-706-6403.

  34. Heather Hartwell
      December 31, 2015

    Looking for s rent to own home

    • wpadmin
        January 7, 2016

      Hello, Heather,

      Thank you for your inquiry. We invite you to fill out your information via this link, and a specialist will contact you as soon as possible.

  35. Wanda Simmons
      January 2, 2016

    We are looking for a 2;3 maybe 4 bedroom home for rent to own we are a low income family of two we are both disabled looking for a home in higginson Arkansas because we are volunteer firefighters there thank you very much

    • wpadmin
        January 7, 2016

      Hello, Wanda,

      Thank you for your inquiry. We invite you to fill out your information via this link, and a specialist will contact you as soon as possible.

  36. Don Allison
      January 15, 2016

    I am looking for a smaller rent to own home for under 500..00

    • wpadmin
        January 20, 2016

      Hello, Don,

      Thank you for your inquiry. We invite you to fill out your information via this link, and a specialist will contact you as soon as possible.

  37. Sharlise Fernandes
      January 16, 2016

    Would love to see the listings please

    • wpadmin
        January 20, 2016

      Hello, Sharlise,

      Thank you for your inquiry. We invite you to fill out your information via this link, and a specialist will contact you as soon as possible.

  38. James Roush
      January 19, 2016

    I would like a list of rent to own homes in the northwestern part of alabama. Thank you.

    • wpadmin
        January 20, 2016

      Hello, James,

      Thank you for your inquiry. We invite you to fill out your information via this link, and a specialist will contact you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Shares